Legal notice and disclaimer

KfW IPEX-Bank Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Palmengartenstrasse 5-9
60325 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 74 31-33 00

Dr Axel Breitbach,
Corporate Strategy and Communication

KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH is represented by its Management Board (Belgin Rudack (CEO), Dr Velibor Marjanovic, Claudia Schneider and Andreas Ufer).
Chair of Supervisory Board: Christiane Laibach

KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH is registered in the Commercial Register of the local court of Frankfurt (Frankfurt/Main) under number HRB 79744.

The VAT Registration Number of KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH is DE 25 40 97 70 0.

KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH is registered with UK Companies House as a foreign-owned entity (FC028705) maintaining a UK branch (BR010262). The VAT Registration Number of KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH London Branch is GB 944 8864 69.

KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH Singapore Subsidiary (KfW IPEX-Bank Asia Ltd.) is licensed and regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) to operate as a merchant bank. The Registration No / UEN is 202123879C.

Competent financial supervisory authority:

KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH:
Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin)
Graurheindorfer Strasse 108
53117 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 41 08-0

KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH London Branch:
KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority as firm number 984135.

Financial Conduct Authority
FCA Head Office
12 Endeavour Square
London E20 1JN

Singapore Subsidiary (KfW IPEX-Bank Asia Ltd.):
Monetary Authority of Singapore
10 Shenton Way
MAS Building
Singapore 079117

Picture Credits

Layout pictures on this website have been supplied, inter alia, by the following photographers / agencies:

KfW Photo Archive: Fotoagentur GbR, Andreas Arnold, Barbara Högner, Bernhard Schurian, Carsten Costard, Charlie Fawell, David Greedy, Dominik Butzmann, Florian Kopp, Frank Homann, Fred Hoogervorst, Gaby Gerster, Georg Lopata, Holger Peters, Jan Zappner, Jens Steingässer, Joachim Röttgers, Jörg Böthling, Jürgen Lösel, Kirsten Milhahn, Michael Kirsten, Mika Schmidt, Peter Himsel, Pietro Sutera, Rolf Obertreis, Rubén Arnaldo Farina Ortiz, Rüdiger Nehmzow, Studio Kohlmeier, Susanne Esche, Thomas Klewar, Thorsten Jansen, Torsten George, Uwe Tölle. alfrag, Darren Baker, Beboy, Raphael Castello, Ralf Werner Froehlich, Kmiragaya, prognone, Dagmar Richardt, Gina Sanders, Spectral-Design, Mike Thomas, Bogdan Vasilescu, Stefan Welz.


No liability for contents

All information and data supplied by KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH in its various Internet offers have been compiled to the best of its knowledge and belief. KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH cannot accept any liability for their accuracy, completeness and timeliness. The information supplied does not represent individual advice and cannot be taken as a substitute for such advice.

The same applies to all other Internet pages referred to by hyperlink. KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH is not responsible for the content of internet pages accessed through such link.

Use of internet pages (including use of software)

The content, structure and design of the KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH internet pages and the software that can be used or downloaded from these pages (such as repayment calculator and collection of form sheets) are protected by copyright. Texts, text portions, graphs, tables, software or illustrative material, their contents and copies may not in any way be altered (not through their source code either), reproduced and distributed or transmitted to third parties without the prior consent of KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH. This does not apply to the contributions provided under "Research". These documents may be forwarded to third parties and reproduced for information purposes with indication of their source. KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH assumes no guarantee and accepts no liability for software performance or for any damage directly or indirectly caused by the utilisation or installation of this software.

Hyperlinks to the KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH's Internet offers are admissible if the KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH's Internet page retrieved becomes the sole content of the browser window.